Skip Navigation
Your Legacy Begins HERE!

Calendar and Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
$1 Dress day
April 17, 2019

Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.

Easter Break
April 22, 2019
Easter Break
April 23, 2019
Easter Break
April 24, 2019
Easter Break
April 25, 2019
Easter Break
April 26, 2019
Tuesday, April 2
Thursday, April 4
April 4, 2019
8 am - 1:30 pm
April 4, 2019
Friday, April 5
April 5, 2019
Saturday, April 6
Wednesday, April 10
Thursday, April 11
April 11, 2019
April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12
Monday, April 15
April 15, 2019
Tuesday, April 16
April 16, 2019
Wednesday, April 17
April 17, 2019
Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.
April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 18
April 18, 2019
Friday, April 19
April 19, 2019
Monday, April 22
April 22, 2019
April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 23
April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 24
April 24, 2019
Thursday, April 25
April 25, 2019
Friday, April 26
April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27

 

Lunch Menu

April 2019