Skip Navigation
Your Legacy Begins HERE!

Calendar and Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Book Fair
March 1, 2019

February 25th - March 1st

$1 Dress day
March 13, 2019

Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.

Friday, March 1
March 1, 2019
February 25th - March 1st
Monday, March 4
March 4, 2019
Tuesday, March 5
March 5, 2019
Wednesday, March 6
March 6, 2019
Thursday, March 7
March 7, 2019
Friday, March 8
March 8, 2019
Wednesday, March 13
March 13, 2019
Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.
Thursday, March 14
Friday, March 15
March 15, 2019
Monday, March 18
March 18, 2019
Tuesday, March 19
March 19, 2019
Thursday, March 21
Monday, March 25
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 29
Saturday, March 30

 

Lunch Menu

March 2019
Monday, February, 25
Tuesday, February, 26
Wednesday, February, 27
Thursday, February, 28