Skip Navigation
Your Legacy Begins HERE!

Calendar and Lunch Menu

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Kindergarten Field Trip
February 1, 2019

Trip to Henderson Prehistoric Park 7:45 -2:00 pm

Upper Elementary Reading Fair
February 7, 2019

Judging from 5-6 pm; Literacy Activities 6-7:30 pm

Yearbook staff training 10:40 -12:30 pm
February 11, 2019

Yearbook staff only will participate in training.

$1 Dress day
February 20, 2019

Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.

Dr.Seuss week K3 - 1st
February 25, 2019

Monday - Thursday only. Details to be announced.

Book Fair
February 25, 2019

February 25th - March 1st

Book Fair
February 26, 2019

February 25th - March 1st

New Family Open House 6:00 pm
February 26, 2019

Formal open house event for prospective families seeking admission to Central Private. Event will feature sport/club sponsors, tours of school and time with teachers to ask questions.

Spring Pictures
February 27, 2019
Book Fair
February 27, 2019

February 25th - March 1st

Art Show Reception 6-7pm, Elem in Elem Art Rm/HS in gym
February 27, 2019 |06:00 AM - 07:00 AM -

Elementary Art will be on display in the Elementary art classroom and High school Art will be on display in the High School gym. Refreshments will be provided. Please come by to support your arti...

Book Fair
February 28, 2019

February 25th - March 1st

Winter Sports Banquet 6:00 pm
February 28, 2019

For Soccer and Varsity Basketball players. Banquet will be held in school cafeteria.

Friday, February 1
February 1, 2019
Trip to Henderson Prehistoric Park 7:45 -2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 5
February 5, 2019
8:30 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 7
February 7, 2019
Judging from 5-6 pm; Literacy Activities 6-7:30 pm
Friday, February 8
Saturday, February 9
Monday, February 11
February 11, 2019
February 11, 2019
Yearbook staff only will participate in training.
Tuesday, February 12
February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13
Thursday, February 14
Friday, February 15
Sunday, February 17
February 17, 2019
Monday, February 18
February 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 20
February 20, 2019
Please refer to student/parent handbook for guidelines.
February 20, 2019
February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21
Monday, February 25
February 25, 2019
Monday - Thursday only. Details to be announced.
February 25, 2019
February 25th - March 1st
Tuesday, February 26
February 26, 2019
February 25th - March 1st
February 26, 2019
Formal open house event for prospective families seeking admission to Central Private. Event will feature sport/club sponsors, tours of school and time with teachers to ask questions.
Wednesday, February 27
February 27, 2019
February 27, 2019
February 25th - March 1st
February 27, 2019 | 06:00 AM - 07:00 AM
Elementary Art will be on display in the Elementary art classroom and High school Art will be on display in the High School gym. Refreshments will be provided. Please come by to support your artist and see what our awesome artists have been working on!
Thursday, February 28
February 28, 2019
February 25th - March 1st
February 28, 2019
For Soccer and Varsity Basketball players. Banquet will be held in school cafeteria.
February 28, 2019

 

Lunch Menu

February 2019
Monday, January, 28
Tuesday, January, 29
Wednesday, January, 30
Thursday, January, 31
Friday, February, 1